Team

Ekaterina Degot
Director and Chief Curator
intendanz@steirischerherbst.at

Henriette Gallus
Deputy Director
gallus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 81

Christoph Platz
Head of Curatorial Affairs
platz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 75

Rita Puffer
Chief Financial Officer
puffer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 54

Carina Hutter
Management Assistant/
Coordinator National Project Funding
hutter@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52


David Riff
Senior Curator
riff@steirischerherbst.at

Mirela Baciak
Curator
baciak@steirischerherbst.at

Dominik Müller
Curator
mueller@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 85

Džana Ajanović
Curatorial Assistant  
ajanovic@steirischerherbst.at

Barbara Seyerl
Curatorial Assistant
seyerl@steirischerherbst.at


Hannes Bemm
Coordinator Sponsorship, Media Partners and International Project Funding
bemm@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 86

Judith Brand
Press Officer
brand@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 61

Vesna Pajičić
Coordinator Visitors Service
pajicic@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 67

Alina Radkovic
Assistant Communication


Martina Heil
Editorial Coordinator/
Coordinator Communications
heil@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 62

Jeff Thoss
Managing Editor
thoss@steirischerherbst.at

Fotini Lazaridou-Hatzigoga
Website Manager
lazaridou@steirischerherbst.at


Markus Boxler
Coordinator Office of Open Questions
boxler@steirischerherbst.at


Jakob Schweighofer
Senior Production Manager
schweighofer@
steirischerherbst.at

Amelie Brandstetter
Production Manager
brandstetter@steirischerherbst.at

Sebastian Sprenger
Production Manager
sprenger@steirischerherbst.at

Karl Masten
Technical Management
masten@steirischerherbst.at

Johanna Arco
Project Coordinator
arco@steirischerherbst.at

Jacqueline Emathinger
Coordinator Production Office
emathinger@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 73

Kathrin Lazarus
(maternity leave)
Coordinator Production Office


Marlene Obermayer
(maternity leave)
Head of Archive / Library

Tim Kirchner
(maternity leave replacement)
Head of Archive / Library
kirchner@steirischerherbst.at


Stefanie Lazarus
Office Management
st.lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 70

Matthias Ulbl
Accounting
ulbl@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 53

Simon Resch
Office Assistant
resch@steirischerherbst.at

Danica Radat
Facility Manager


Grupa Ee
(Mina Fina, Damjan Ilić,
Ivian Kan Mujezinović)
Graphic Design

Systemantics
Website